Chernobyl Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 May 2019
Plant workers and firefighters put their lives on the line to control a catastrophic April 1986 explosion at a Soviet nuclear power plant.
13 May 2019
Please Remain Calm
With untold millions at risk, Ulana makes a desperate attempt to reach Valery and warn him about the threat of a second explosion.
20 May 2019
Open Wide, O Earth
Valery creates a detailed plan to decontaminate Chernobyl; Lyudmilla ignores warnings about her firefighter husband's contamination.
27 May 2019
The Happiness of All Mankind
Valery and Boris attempt to find solutions to removing the radioactive debris; Ulana attempts to find out the cause of the explosion.
3 Jun. 2019
Vichnaya Pamyat
Valery, Boris and Ulana risk their lives and reputations to expose the truth about Chernobyl.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed