Queer Eye Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 3

15 Mar. 2019
From Hunter to Huntee
She can hunt, fish and grow her own food. But this self-sufficient woman needs help when it comes to crafting a look that's both womanly and powerful.
15 Mar. 2019
Lost Boy
The Fab Five go back to camp to help a scraggly outdoorsman put down roots and create a cool home for his teenage son.
15 Mar. 2019
Jones Bar-B-Q
They've built a business on slow-cooked barbecue - and a secret sauce. Now these hardworking sisters are finally getting the break they deserve.
15 Mar. 2019
When Robert Met Jamie
With his wedding just days away, a self-deprecating groom must learn to love himself before he's ready to walk down the aisle.
15 Mar. 2019
Black Girl Magic
A young lesbian struggling with her identity opens her heart to let people in, only to discover she's much stronger than she realized.
15 Mar. 2019
Elrod & Sons
A still-grieving single father whose wife died of cancer vows to honor her memory by moving forward with their two young sons.
15 Mar. 2019
Sloth to Slay
A sweet but shy gamer who's spent his life in front of a screen finds the courage to make new friends and find his tribe.
15 Mar. 2019
Baby on Board
Asking for help is hard for this serial procrastinator. But with his house in disarray - and a baby on the way - it's time to step up.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed