Queer Eye Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Feb. 2018
You Can't Fix Ugly
A lonely dump-truck driver with a big ol' heart goes from "ugly" to unbelievable and learns how to reverse years of bad habits.
7 Feb. 2018
Saving Sasquatch
He's drowning in dog hair and prefers to keep his friends at a distance. But this self-depreciating app builder is finally ready to let folks in.
7 Feb. 2018
Dega Don't
A NASCAR enthusiast and former Marine known for his wild parties and crazy costumes makes an effort to dress up and connect with his family.
7 Feb. 2018
To Gay or Not Too Gay
An emotional makeover helps the self-proclaimed "Straightest Gay Guy in Atlanta" come out to his stepmother and make peace with his past.
7 Feb. 2018
Camp Rules
The Fab Five pull off a miracle with a devoutly Christian father of six by redesigning his tiny home and giving his bride the reception she never had.
7 Feb. 2018
The Renaissance of Remington
After inheriting his grandmother's home - and her dated decor - a young entrepreneur digs his way out of a time warp to find his own style.
7 Feb. 2018
Below Average Joe
A subdued stand-up comic who lacks self-confidence after a major weight loss is swimming in big, baggy clothes. And he still lives with his parents.
7 Feb. 2018
Hose Before Bros
A selfless firefighter jumps at the chance to revamp his image and give his fire station a sleek, new look just in time for a community fundraiser.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed