When They See Us Poster

Episode List


Season 1

31 May 2019
Part One
Five adolescents are shown in their comfortable, familiar residential neighborhood of Harlem, bantering with each other and playing restlessly.
31 May 2019
Part Two
The New York City police are shown mounting a conspiracy with prosecutors, to fudge timelines and to ignore conflicting evidence, in order to expedite a guilty verdict against five boys.
31 May 2019
Part Three
Antron, Yusef, Kevin and Raymond struggle being behind bars. They eventually are let out and have a hard time adjusting to life outside.
31 May 2019
Part Four
Korey is in adult prison and struggles with it. Eventually, the real truth comes out about what really happened. Events that had been ignored finally come to light.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed