Elite Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Oct. 2018
After a public school collapses, the builder tries to repair his image by paying for three impacted students to attend an exclusive private school.
5 Oct. 2018
A school project brings Marina and Samuel closer, and inspires Guzmán to try and win over Nadia; Christian is shocked by a revelation.
5 Oct. 2018
Sábado noche
Samuel throws a party, where Nano makes a move on Marina and spiked punch affects more than one couple; Nadia is hurt by what she learns about Guzmán.
5 Oct. 2018
El amor es una droga
Guzmán tries to earn Nadia's forgiveness; Polo and Christian bond at a gala; Lu bribes her teacher; Nano must complete a dark mission.
5 Oct. 2018
Todos mienten
Marina gives Nano a way to pay his debt; Lu intentionally leaks a secret in front of Nadia; Omar learns Ander told his friends about the two of them.
5 Oct. 2018
Todo va a salir bien
Nano learns one watch holds a secret; Marina's pot stash is found; News of a pregnancy raises suspicions; Christian is offered fame if he does a favor.
5 Oct. 2018
Todo estalla
Carla suspects Marina is involved in the theft; Omar's father makes plans for his son; After learning his sister's secret, Guzmán seeks revenge.
5 Oct. 2018
The last moments before the murder unfold; Christian makes a tough decision; The police arrest a suspect; Guzmán becomes reckless with grief.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed