Watchmen Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Oct. 2019
It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice
Angela investigates the attempted murder of a fellow officer; The Lord of a Country Estate receives an anniversary gift from his loyal servants.
27 Oct. 2019
Martial Feats of Comanche Horsemanship
As Angela relives haunting memories of an attack on her family, she detains a mysterious man who claims responsibility for Tulsa's most recent murder; An original play is performed for an audience of one.
3 Nov. 2019
She Was Killed by Space Junk
Following a late-night visit from the senator, FBI agent Laurie Blake heads to Tulsa to take over the recent murder investigation; The Lord of The Manor receives a harshly worded letter and responds accordingly.
10 Nov. 2019
If You Don't Like My Story, Write Your Own
Reclusive trillionaire Lady Trieu finally enters the stage with a mysterious offer; With Laurie getting closer to the truth of her coverup, Angela enlists Looking Glass for help; The Lord trains two new servants.
17 Nov. 2019
Little Fear of Lightning
The origin story of Looking Glass is revealed, as is the truth behind the greatest hoax in American history; The Smartest Man In The World plots a daring escape.
24 Nov. 2019
This Extraordinary Being
Deep under the influence of Nostalgia, Angela gets a firsthand account of her grandfather's journey.
1 Dec. 2019
An Almost Religious Awe
Under Lady Trieu's care, Angela undergoes an unconventional treatment; Laurie chases down a lead; The Smartest Man in The World delivers a stunning defense of his past actions.
8 Dec. 2019
A God Walks into Abar
Angela's mysterious past in Vietnam is at last revealed.
15 Dec. 2019
See How They Fly
Everything ends. For real this time.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed