The Bronze Garden Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

10 Jun. 2019
Episode #2.1
Three months after finding Moira, Fabián tries to reconnect with the daughter he had been searching for ten years. However, their relationship is uneasy, since a heavy truth was revealed: Moira is not his daughter. Moreover, Doberti had started to work on the disappearance of fifteen-year-old before dying. After some initial reluctance, Fabian agrees to help the boy's mother with the case.
16 Jun. 2019
Episode #2.2
The relationship between Fabián and Moira seems to deteriorate. Moira's past haunts her and though Fabián tries to help, he fails to understand her needs. The case of the missing boy becomes Fabian's escape, and after comparing Doberti's findings with his own, he and officer Blanco find a possible witness.
25 Jul. 2019
Episode #2.3
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed