Osmosis Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Mar. 2019
The Test
Just as siblings Esther and Paul Vanhove recruit a group of young people to test their revolutionary soul mate implant, investors drop a bombshell.
29 Mar. 2019
The testers venture out into the world to meet their soul mates; Paul agonizes over Joséphine; Esther takes a drastic step to help her mom.
29 Mar. 2019
After stumbling on a clue to Joséphine's fate, Esther worries there's a mole at the company; Billie asks Niels to take a break from seeing Claire.
29 Mar. 2019
Esther tries to help Paul connect with Joséphine in virtual space. Niels learns his status in the test is in jeopardy. Ana rethinks her mission.
29 Mar. 2019
Paul learns the truth about Joséphine's disappearance; Niels seeks help at a residential clinic; The testers' hallucinations take a dark turn.
29 Mar. 2019
To activate her mother's memory, Esther returns to their old home and uncovers a shocking family secret. Niels receives an unexpected visitor.
29 Mar. 2019
Esther and Lucas struggle to come to terms with their new realities; Billie helps Ana through a crisis; Martin begins to act erratically.
29 Mar. 2019
With the testers' lives hanging in the balance, Esther goes to extremes to revive Martin; Paul and the company prepare for launch day.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed