"Naughty Girl Comedy" Shawn (TV Episode 2010) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Stuart S. Shapiro

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Shawn Pelofsky


Shawn Pelofsky ... Herself
Stuart S. Shapiro Stuart S. Shapiro ... Himself

Produced by 

Judy Cianciotto ... producer
Ron Cobert ... executive producer / producer
Stuart S. Shapiro ... executive producer / producer

Cinematography by 

Matt Berman

Film Editing by 

Ron Cobert

Sound Department 

Ron Cobert ... sound editor
Mark Gouldy ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jake Kelso ... camera operator
Modi ... camera operator
Alex Poppas ... camera operator
Robert Sanchez ... camera operator

Music Department 

Alejo Abche ... composer: theme music
Jaime Beatty ... playback singer
Ron Cobert ... composer: theme music / playback singer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed