Killing Eve Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 3

12 Apr. 2020
Slowly Slowly Catchy Monkey
After Eve is shot by Villanelle, she's trying to move on. Villanelle is also moving on, until she is approached by someone from her past. Carolyn is being undermined at work and Kenny is looking for more information about the twelve.
19 Apr. 2020
Management Sucks
Eve and Carolyn are reeling. Eve strikes up an unlikely alliance with Kenny's colleagues at the Bitter Pill. Villanelle finds that management isn't all it's cracked up to be.
26 Apr. 2020
Meetings Have Biscuits
Villanelle agrees to a job which will take her back to London; Carolyn's Moscow contacts come in use when Eve and the Bitter Pill team unravel a potential lead to The Twelve; Konstantin finds himself under pressure from all sides.
3 May 2020
Still Got It
Eve is trying to patch things up with Niko; Villanelle receives good news about her upcoming promotion but can't shake the feeling there's still something missing from her life; Dasha seeks a solution to Villanelle's erratic behavior.
10 May 2020
Are You from Pinner?
Villanelle visits her family in Russia, and while the quirky reunion starts as an opportunity to reconnect and answer unknowns about her childhood, a profound moment of clarity sends her on a disturbing and downward spiral.
17 May 2020
End of Game
As the investigation continues, Carolyn finds out that information is being withheld by those close to her. Eve finds a lead which might bring her closer to Villanelle, but Villanelle has had enough and decides on a different path.
24 May 2020
Beautiful Monster
Lack of progress in the investigation is frustrating Carolyn. Eve searches for a clue to Villanelle's whereabouts. Villanelle and Dasha team together for a kill. Konstantin is crumbling under pressure.
31 May 2020
Are You Leading or Am I?
Konstantin tries to run; Eve and Villanelle try to work out what the future may hold for them.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed