Kantaro: The Sweet Tooth Salaryman Poster

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jul. 2017
Episode #1.1
Kantaro starts his new job as a book salesman with a jaunt to the heart of historic Ningyocho to sample anmitsu.
21 Jul. 2017
Episode #1.2
Kantaro goes in search of the perfect kakigori (shaved ice) while donning thermal underwear to make the cold treat even more delicious. Back at the office his co-workers grow suspicious of his behaviour.
28 Jul. 2017
Episode #1.3
Kantaro decides to challenge himself to a sweets triathlon trying 3 versions of mamekan (red peas and jelly) from 3 different shops.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed