Blight (2017) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Perun Bonser

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Perun Bonser

Cast (in credits order)  

Tasia Zalar Tasia Zalar ... Tracker
Clarence Ryan ... Criminal
Peter Docker Peter Docker ... Constable

Produced by 

Ryan Hodgson ... producer
Melissa Kelly ... producer

Music by 

Cat Hope

Cinematography by 

Torstein Dyrting

Film Editing by 

Alex Hopkins ... asst. editor
Lawrie Silvestrin

Production Design by 

James Crombie

Costume Design by 

Lisa Galea

Makeup Department 

Kate Anderson ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jennifer Beale ... assistant director support
Brad Holyoake ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Ric Curtin ... sound mixer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Celeste Franklin ... standby costume

Editorial Department 

Timothy Hadwen ... edit assistant

Other crew 

Jennifer Beale ... unit nurse
Andrew Dillon ... development and production executive: Screen Australia
Hayley B Johnson ... development and investment manager: Screen Australia
Felicity Stoward ... production accountant
Sophia Van Der Leeden ... production coordinator
Ben Young ... mentor director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed