Safe Harbour Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.1
Five Australians on a sailing holiday come across a fishing boat full of asylum seekers. They opt to help, but during the night the boat vanishes. Years later, a chance encounter leads to startling revelations.
14 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.2
Ismail, grieving the loss of his daughter, reports the crime at sea to the Australian Federal Police and the Australians are investigated. Secrets start to come to the surface and Ismail turns his suspicions closer to home.
21 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.3
The Australians find out whether they will be prosecuted, but the verdict brings no solace as both sides must still deal with after effects. Ismael seeks revenge on the symbol of the tragedy. The truth is finally revealed.
28 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.4
The truth leads to a life in danger as Ismail, blinded by grief, tries to get retribution. The crisis brings Olivia and Damien back within the folds of the family. Helen, feeling helpless, offers to represent Bilal in court.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed