Semester Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Oct. 2016
The Beginning
When four mystical diamonds from another world fall into the hands of four ordinary girls, they are soon endowed with magical abilities.
28 Feb. 2017
All hopes of friendship seems lost until Carter tries to bring the girls together. A new enemy threatens the girls.
10 Apr. 2017
The girls train with their powers. Carter's confidence is low. Sergius enacts a new strategy.
9 May 2017
Sergius tries to tear apart the girls from the inside. Secrets are revealed. Backstories come to light.
13 Oct. 2017
The Book
The girls find a book written by Lucina. Andrea deals with her own insecurities. Shaygon and Sergius may have other plans.
15 Nov. 2017
New Alliances
Minnie's got a new boyfriend. A rift begins to grow between the girls.
7 Dec. 2017
The Enemy Emerges
The ultimate battle for the kingdom of Concordia commences. Shaygon finally confronts the girls.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed