Trust Me Poster


Episode List


Season 2

16 Apr. 2019
Episode #2.1
The story of Corporal Jamie McCain, who is recovering from a spinal injury which has left him paralysed. But he faces a new enemy when patients on the ward start dying unexpectedly around him. Jamie believes the deaths are suspicious - but unable to move, his investigation is dangerous and difficult.
23 Apr. 2019
Episode #2.2
Corporal Jamie McCain's suspicions regarding the deaths of other patients on the ward continue, as he tries to find someone to trust.
30 Apr. 2019
Episode #2.3
Jamie faces up to his past, while his investigation drags the staff into their own unnerving nightmares. Corporal Jamie McCain is left with a spinal injury after a shock attack. When patients die unexpectedly around him, Jamie's paranoia intensifies. Is the threat real or imagined?
7 May 2019
Episode #2.4
Jamie's life hangs in the balance. Can Zoe save him, or is she the one who put his life in danger?

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed