Keeping Faith Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 2

12 May 2019
Episode #2.1
We return to the story of Faith Howells some 18 months after her husband Evan returned to Abecorran in time to see his wife in the arms of Steve Baldini. Evan has pulled Faith into a dark and dangerous world and she's still paying the price.
19 May 2019
Episode #2.2
After Madlen sacks her lawyer, Faith, supported by Cerys, step in and accept her murder case, which leads to conflict with Tom. In prison, Evan receives good news from a mystery person, Steve still holds a candle for Faith, while the tense relationship between Faith and Gael Reardon catches DI Breeze's attention.
26 May 2019
Episode #2.3
Just before Faith is due to appear in court she must take her son to the hospital. So Madlen testifies despite Faith's objections. Steve meets Faith and tells her news about Evan.
2 Jun. 2019
Episode #2.4
Faith fights to keep her family together and restrain her feelings for Steve as Evan's release date approaches. PC Williams has news that threatens to swing Madlen's case.
9 Jun. 2019
Episode #2.5
Faith reveals worrying news as she continues to explore Madlen's case, the Reardons threaten to ruin the Corran Energy deal, and Steve tries to play a dangerous game.
16 Jun. 2019
Episode #2.6
Faith races against time to find the woman who could overturn Madlen's conviction.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed