Fearless (2017) Poster

(II) (2017)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tommy Souza

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tommy Souza ... (written by)


Nick Holland Nick Holland ... Matt
Niki Nowak ... Sara
Chris Smith ... David

Produced by 

Gregory Davis ... producer
Taylor Holland ... executive producer
Tommy Souza ... executive producer

Music by 

Mark Einhorn
Jesse Rhodes

Cinematography by 

Taylor Holland

Film Editing by 

Taylor Holland

Production Design by 

Taylor Holland
Tommy Souza

Makeup Department 

Gabriella Castellanos ... key makeup artist

Production Management 

Gregory Davis ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Gregory Davis ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Doug Boulware ... re-recording mixer
Mark Einhorn ... re-recording mixer / sound editor
Drew O'Donnell ... boom operator / sound mixer / sound
Jesse Rhodes ... re-recording mixer / sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Hadley Alley ... grip
Kelly Wourms ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Taylor Holland ... colorist

Other crew 

Hadley Alley ... production assistant / script supervisor
Nathan Devlin ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed