Castle Rock Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

23 Oct. 2019
Let The River Run
A nurse gets waylaid in Castle Rock.
23 Oct. 2019
New Jerusalem
The Merrills search for answers.
23 Oct. 2019
Ties That Bind
Annie tastes her own medicine.
30 Oct. 2019
Restore Hope
Nadia learns a dark truth about her past.
6 Nov. 2019
The Laughing Place
In 1994, a sequence of events begins that changes the life of a girl named Annie forever.
13 Nov. 2019
The Mother
Rita travels to Castle Rock in order to find answers while Ace continues to set his plan into motion and Joy struggles with a choice.
20 Nov. 2019
The Word
Castle Rock and Jerusalem's Lot get ready for a parade celebrating the history of their beloved cities. A history that dates back 400 years ago when a young woman drastically changes the lives of those around her.
27 Nov. 2019
Darkness has come to Castle Rock and everyone else desperately tries to figure out what is happening, just as Ace gets ready for the final stages of his plan.
4 Dec. 2019
Caveat Emptor
Ace and his army continue their search for their "angel" as Castle Rock falls to darkness. Annie and the others desperately try to survive and understand the nature of how to save themselves and their town.
11 Dec. 2019
The battle for Castle Rock reaches its conclusion. But even after the dust settles, Annie still has one last thing she needs to do.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed