Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits  

Magnus Banner Pedersen
Rasmus Mandsberg Christiansen
Lisbeth Westergaard Hansen
Rasmus Ott
Thomas Skov ... (head writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jesper Jensen Jesper Jensen ... Self
Mette Vistesen Mette Vistesen ... Self (credit only)

Produced by 

Per Schouby ... executive producer

Film Editing by 

Sean Kelly

Art Department 

Jonathan Werner ... graphics (as Johnatan Milo Werner)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Sean Kelly ... camera operator

Music Department 

Dr. Dre ... music
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ... music

Additional Crew 

Jacob Ege Hinchely ... speak (as Jacob Hinchely)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed