Cold Case Files Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

Mar. 2017
Little Girl Lost
Halloween in a small town is cancelled indefinitely when a young girl is kidnapped and killed on her way home from a costume party.
6 Mar. 2017
Killings on Christmas Eve
The death of an elderly couple, Edward "Ed" and Wilhelmina "Minnie" Maurin Ed in Washington state on Christmas Eve 1985.
13 Mar. 2017
She Never Came Home
The case of a gruesome stabbing death of a bullied teenager remains unsolved for 27 years.
16 Mar. 2017
Sweethearts, Silenced
A killer authors a book about his con-man past that becomes the key to solving a 29-year-old cold case of two high school sweethearts--and three other cold case murders--leading police to believe he could be the Zodiac Killer.
25 May 2017
The Night Shift
College student Brad Perry shows up to work his graveyard shift at the gas station and is never seen alive again.
1 Jun. 2017
Officer Down
The longest running cold case of a law enforcement officer in the United States was the murder of Sheriff's Lt. Joe Clark.
8 Jun. 2017
Circle of Friends
When 18-year-old Shannon Siders' body is found in the woods, everyone in the small town of Newaygo, Michigan, becomes a suspect--but no one is convicted of the crime.
15 Jun. 2017
A Family Secret
Ten years after a 17-year-old girl is found strangled in the woods in small-town Kentucky, detectives uncover a terrible family secret.
20 Mar. 2017
A Family Cursed
One family faces two unsolved murders of loved ones and authorities finally uncover the missing clue that leads to solve the case 13 years after the murders occurred.
29 Jun. 2017
A Killer Slips Away
Two decades after a close-knit family's loving aunt is stabbed in her home, detectives return to the crime scene and discover a pivotal clue hidden in plain view.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed