Sorry for the Damage (2016) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Brian Mok

Writing Credits  

Samantha Fuentes
Brian Mok
Alex Morrow
Sapele Satele

Cast (in credits order)  

Michael Parsons Michael Parsons ... Prankster 1
Alex Morrow Alex Morrow ... Victim
Brian Mok Brian Mok ... Prankster 2

Music by 

Sapele Satele

Cinematography by 

Alex Morrow

Film Editing by 

Brian Mok

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed