Edit
Creed II (2018) Poster

(2018)

Goofs

Character error 

During final championship fight with the American Creed fighting the Russian Drago in Russia, Drago is knocked down during one scene and the referee who is supposed to be Russian can be heard counting in "English" then in another scene where Drago is knocked down the referee can be heard counting in "Russian".
1 of 2 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

Miscellaneous 

During Adonis' first fight against Viktor Drago, one of the sportscasters calls Viktor "Ivan Drago".
26 of 27 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

Incorrectly regarded as goofs 

"Throwing in the towel" will not stop a boxing bout. Only the referee or another official can stop the bout.

Throwing in the towel is still a common method for a corner to stop the fight. The referee will see the towel and call an immediate halt. See Golovkin vs Brook for a recent example.
6 of 20 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

See also

Trivia | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page


Recently Viewed