Body Jumpers Resurrection Poster

Episode List


Season 1

15 Dec. 2016
The pilot episode for the re imagined Body Jumpers. Body Jumpers Resurrection follows the story of Sonja Rayne a hacker who's life is changed forever when she finds a power suit.
19 Apr. 2017
A new villain lets his presence be known. Sonja takes her first steps to making up for the damage she has done with her hacking skills. Nova discovers how to do more things with her power suit and Glitter Girl makes an interesting discovery.
3 Jul. 2017
A Touch of Jade
We are introduced to a new villain. Agent Nexus returns and Sonja meets a new ally.
24 Aug. 2017
Kora leaves a special gift for Nova and Glitter Girl to deal with. Jade receives a job offer. Styx makes his presence known to Nova and the villain Seraphim arrives.
14 Nov. 2017
To catch a fox
The award winning series returns - Nova expands her effort helping the citizens of her city. Jade returns. Viper seeks an update on the Sonja Rayne situation.
2 Oct. 2018
Girls just wanna have fun
An alien arrives on Earth who possesses another power suit.
24 Oct. 2019
Agent Nexus escorts the criminal Shani back to Euclid 6 to stand trial for her crimes. Nova and Glitter Girl team up against an unlikely duo. Sonya Rayne is visited by the CEO of Aeropus Corporation NYC branch.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed