Hangin with Web Show (TV Series 2015– ) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
16 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
So glad I found this!
cdbfilms2 May 2017
"Hangin with Web Show" puts up and coming talent in the limelight. Just how it should be. Giving someone a chance that people might not know anything about or might know nothing about if this show didn't exist. And it's a REALLY great show! Great interviews with lots of laughter, information, and a pulse on new talent and some icons of the entertainment industry alike! I LOVE this show and will be a fan for life.
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great show that covers local cons
estradajake16 February 2017
This is one show you need to watch if you love going to cons. This show goes out of the way to talk to the real stars of the show, the folks in the indie alleyways along with low key actors and such. Make sure to watch their show, it is super awesome cool. Garrett is a great host, and his crew works hard to secure guest, and they work well with many shows across the country. This is a show I see being around for years to come. Trust me. Jake told you..
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A very unique show...
rustygilligan20 February 2018
I have a very unique perspective on this show... not only am I a fan, but I was also a guest. Many times, you find an interview show and the questions are disjointed and lazy, but in this case Allyson (the host) was gracious and smart with her comments. I also like the format of the show. It feels more like a comfortable conversation in someone's living room rather than a formal interview. Recommended for all viewers.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Hangin with G.W. Pomichter Is Fun!
ashmarmcg24 August 2018
"Hangin with Web Show" features interviews G.W. Pomichter has conducted with artists, authors, filmmakers, and web content creators at various events since 2015. The people being interviewed have the opportunity to share their work with a huge audience. Having a relaxed yet professional personality, Pomichter as host does a great job of making viewers interested in his guests. You never know who you'll see or what you'll learn on "Hangin with Web Show."
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Always Great Fun
stefanideoul23 August 2018
GW Pomichter was born to interview and have a good time with his guests. Everyone is treated as a friend, and by the time he and his team (Allyson, Allie, Deanna) are finished, you're a bit of their friend, too. Just drop in on them, and meet some people you might not otherwise know, and maybe you'll find a new friend or two along the way. Definitely you'll find a smile or two :)
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
An awesome group of people!!
jdubbsrocks21 February 2018
"Hangin with Web Show" is made up of a amazing group of people that are helping get creators of all sorts out in to the main stage! I am and artists based in Orlando, Fl and have had the absolute pleasure to work with this group for a few years now. They make your interview as easy as a conversation with an old friend and make you feel at home. They do great research on their guest as well which adds even more to their interviews. They are all extremely supportive and help support you long after the interview is done. Make sure to support them like they support so many amazing talent and creators!
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great show really shows off smaller indie creative people
sgpomichter-3680213 May 2017
Warning: Spoilers
This is great media coverage of small and indie artists and authors, with lots of personality and fun. There are a lot of new books, movies and artists I wouldn't know about with out this show. I'm a big fan. I can't wait to see what is coming. I check every week to see if there are new books or coming films I want to check out. Some great celebrity interviews that let us really get to know them as people. Some corny questions that show a real human side and good sense of humor of guests on the show.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best Internet Talk show
allyswtbttrfly12 May 2017
I love that not only does the show feature the guests and their talent in their industry, I love the fact that they show the person behind the talent making the individual real to the audience. They create a fun and relaxed atmosphere for their guest and in the 10 minutes interview, they seem to form a friendship with each guest before their audiences eyes. It's truly a very special and unique show. Keep up the fantastic work your all doing!
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Helping to Promote Art: writers, artists, films...
doverly-9496825 October 2018
Great staff that invest time by giving creative people a voice. Entertaining questions and topics are discussed. They make it real and there is always something new and interesting. Thank you for sharing such diverse creativity.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Creative and fun
moonlightvirgo24 August 2018
I enjoy watching this show and all the diverse people they talk to. It's great to know so many creative people are in the area!
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A great program
dlappi23 August 2018
Hangin with Web Show is a fantastic program that truly helps authors and artists by interviewing them, sharing their books on the site, and giving them a voice in a cluttered book world.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
So Glad I met these wonderful people
joannes_books23 August 2018
"Hangin with the Web Show" gave me my first interview as an author and they were very professional and easy to work with. I've also watched a bunch of their shows and each one I watched did not disappoint. There was fun, laughter, information, getting to know people and most of all great professionalism and entertainment. I look forward to their next show!
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Lighthearted - Fun- Educational and Roaring Funny!!!!
yvonnemason-8342020 February 2018
HanginwithWebShow brings exposure, class and fun to any event. It gives the artist the ability to be seen in places they otherwise might not be seen. Every event needs Hanginwith Web Show. It makes artists feel like they are walking the Red Carpet. - Radio Host and Author Yvonne Mason.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great Host, Great People, Great Show
chrysfey29 August 2017
I was a guest on this show. Before it started, I was terrified, but the host (Garrett) was awesome. He helped to relax me by cracking jokes. By the end, I questioned why I was nervous to begin with.

I've also watched episodes as a fan, and each one is entertaining.

Everyone who is behind Hangin With Web Show are amazing people, which makes the show that much better.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
More then a Show!
caderivi11 August 2017
Some "Shows' get their clip, hit their checklist and say Adios! This show, its host, and staff all give that extra attention to make it real for those involved. They are considerate, intuitive, and completely supportive. Efficient as all hell! For the consumer they are eclectic and innovative in what they present. Would love to "Hang" with them all the time!
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A Show Hangin' Above the Rest
poetphoenix11 August 2017
Diverse guests, original questions, and friendly atmosphere - the host G.W is personable, funny and works diligently to bring out each guest's unique talents while keeping the interviews lively and engaging.

Hangin With Web Show will bring you talent from around the country, help you know what makes them tick and who helped to get them where they are. The information is always fluid and changing. The interviews are almost always live and there are always surprises.

Most of all, this is a highly professional and dedicated show, delivering quality content. Always worth the time and they pack their time full in every episode.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed