Nine translators, hired to translate the eagerly awaited final book of a bestselling trilogy, are confined in a luxurious bunker. When the first ten pages of the top-secret manuscript ... See full summary »

Director:

Régis Roinsard

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Post-production | See complete list of  »
Updated: 6 April 2018
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Learn more

More Like This 

Alex's Dream (2018)
Short | Comedy
Director: Jack Cooper Stimpson
Stars: Alex Lawther, Olivia Popica, Camille Ucan
Director: Fred Grivois
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Vincent Perez, Kevin Layne
Old Boys (2018)
Comedy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.5/10 X  

In the school-set re-working of Cyrano, an awkward but imaginative pupil helps the handsome but spectacularly dim school-hero pursue the fiery daughter of a visiting French teacher.

Director: Toby MacDonald
Stars: Nathen Solly, Giles Malcolm, Nicholas Agnew
The Room (2019)
Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Director: Christian Volckman
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Kevin Janssens, Carole Weyers
Adventure

Under the reign of Napoleon, François Vidocq, the only man to be escaped of the greatest penal colony of the country, is a legend of the low-Parisian fund. Left for dead after its last ... See full summary »

Director: Jean-François Richet
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Vincent Cassel, August Diehl
Thriller

Will believes his wife Rosalind is innocent of their son's suspected murder, only to discover the devastating truth behind her past links her to another unsolved crime.

Director: Paula van der Oest
Stars: Claes Bang, Olga Kurylenko, Brian Cox
Sci-Fi

Set in a mythical world, the story of an unlikely love story between a young human and a mermaid.

Directors: Michael French, Jonathan Lawrence, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Steve Polites, Maxx Maulion
Jane Millen (2018)
Crime | Thriller

A veteran police detective is assigned to a murder case that takes a serious toll on her personal life.

Director: Cynthia Mort
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
Crime | Thriller

Ida moves in with her aunt and cousins after the tragic death of her mother in a car accident. The home is filled with love, but outside of the home, the family leads a violent and criminal life.

Director: Jeanette Nordahl
Stars: Sidse Babett Knudsen, Elliott Crosset Hove, Joachim Fjelstrup
Drama

A woman's relationships with others is hampered by the abuse she suffered when she was young.

Director: Benoît Philippon
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Emir Kusturica, Grégory Fitoussi
Undtagelsen (2019)
Thriller

Four women work together at a small NGO in Copenhagen that specialises in genocide. When two of them receive death threats, they suspect a Serbian war criminal; but then they start suspecting and turning against each other.

Director: Jesper W. Nielsen
Stars: Sidse Babett Knudsen, Danica Curcic, Magnus Krepper
Horror | Thriller

A psychological mystery thriller in the vein of Misery or The Shining, DUELO tells the story of Irina (Kurylenko), a famous actress, who has recently suffered a great loss when her fiancé ... See full summary »

Directors: Giuseppe Ferlito, Jordi Mollà
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Jordi Mollà
Edit

Cast

Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter:
Olga Kurylenko
Alex Lawther ... Alex Goodman
Sidse Babett Knudsen
Riccardo Scamarcio
Lambert Wilson
Patrick Bauchau
Eduardo Noriega
Anna Maria Sturm ... Ingrid Korbel
Sara Giraudeau
Miglen Mirtchev ... Sergei
Frédéric Chau
Maria Leite Maria Leite
Jade Phan-Gia ... Lucie Smadja
Manolis Mavromatakis
Michel Bompoil Michel Bompoil
Edit

Storyline

Nine translators, hired to translate the eagerly awaited final book of a bestselling trilogy, are confined in a luxurious bunker. When the first ten pages of the top-secret manuscript appear online, the dream job becomes a nightmare - the thief is one of them and the publisher is ready to do whatever it takes to unmask him - or her.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Thriller

Edit

Details

Official Sites:

Company presentation

Country:

France

Language:

French

Also Known As:

The Translators See more »

Edit

Box Office

Budget:

€10,000,000 (estimated)
See more on IMDbPro »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs

Color:

Color
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page



Recently Viewed