Jeff's Place Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Nov. 2016
Mirror Face
Jeff teaches Sky the Postman how to make his best mirror face. Jacob joins in.
16 Nov. 2016
Sky delivers Jacob a package, which inspires Jacob to teach the gang how to dance.
16 Nov. 2016
Andrew Fleischer interrupts a lesson on teleportation to teach Jeff how babies are made.
16 Nov. 2016
When the gang arrive at Jeff's Place and find Jeff missing, they are forced to question their existence.
16 Nov. 2016
Jeff finds himself in a new world.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed