Salvation Poster


Episode List


Season 2

25 Jun. 2018
Fall Out
After a nuclear incident, the secret of the asteroid becomes public, setting the world on a dangerous course. Darius, Grace, Liam and Harris must adapt to new roles in an ever-shifting landscape of fear and civil unrest.
2 Jul. 2018
Darius and Grace must forge an emotional détente in order to get international cooperation. Also, Liam meets a new scientist with a mysterious past.
9 Jul. 2018
Crimes and Punishment
Loyalties are tested when Grace is asked to lie under oath. Also, Darius tasks Liam with a dangerous mission, and a shocking act of violence plunges the nation into chaos.
16 Jul. 2018
Grace embarks on a dangerous mission; meanwhile, Liam and Darius' relationship is tested.
23 Jul. 2018
White House Down
Grace forges a risky alliance with Alonzo. Harris and Darius must work together to confront Bennett's militia.
30 Jul. 2018
Let the Chips Fall
Darius and Grace's relationship is tested when her secret is revealed. President Mackenzie tries to unify the fractured country. Re/Syst issues a deadly threat.
6 Aug. 2018
The Madness of King Tanz
Darius wants revenge against ReSyst despite the cost. Harris discovers a dark secret as Grace reveals her own secret.
13 Aug. 2018
Abre Sus Ojos
Desperate to defuse a nuclear standoff, Liam gets help from an unlikely source. Also, with Darius missing, Harris and Grace take matters into their own hands.
20 Aug. 2018
The Manchurian Candidate
Darius, Grace and Harris uncover the darkest secret yet; Liam reconnects with Jillian.
27 Aug. 2018
Darius forms a dangerous alliance in order to destroy the dark money forces of Q17. Also, Grace takes action when surprising news jolts her world.
3 Sep. 2018
Celebration Day
A stand-off at the COPE compound leads to tragic results.
10 Sep. 2018
Hail Marry
The government's final plans for a doomsday scenario set in motion a surprising chain of events for Grace, Darius and Harris.
17 Sep. 2018
Get Ready
One last mystery holds the key to saving the world, and Grace must choose how she spends her final days.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed