My Beautiful Stutter (2019) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ryan Gielen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Steven Sander


Taro Alexander Taro Alexander ... Himself
Will Davis Will Davis ... Himself
Julianna Julianna
Malcolm Malcolm ... Himself
Travis Robertson Travis Robertson ... Himself

Produced by 

Michael Alden ... producer
Ryan Gielen ... producer
Patrick James Lynch ... executive producer
Paul Rudd ... executive producer
George Springer ... executive producer

Music by 

Tom Deis
Peter Lalish

Cinematography by 

Joshua Sterling Bragg
Brad Reeb

Film Editing by 

Steven Sander

Sound Department 

Justin Harrison ... sound mixer
Skoty Rea ... sound mixer
Paul Seradarian ... re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Andrew Gaul ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Andrew Drapkin ... colorist

Other crew 

Adam Beasley ... legal services
Frederick P. Bimbler ... Legal Services

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed