Damnation Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Nov. 2017
Sam Riley's Body
When a farmer's strike led by a local preacher escalates, a man from his past is sent to restore order.
14 Nov. 2017
Which Side Are You On?
Seth and the farmers ward off the Black Legion; Creeley tries to learn more about his brother's new life.
21 Nov. 2017
One Penny
When the local farms face foreclosure, Seth and Amelia must find a way to win them back; Creeley and Bessie run afoul of the Black Legion.
28 Nov. 2017
The Emperor of Ice Cream
Negotiations commence between the farmers and the bank; Creeley divides the farmers.
14 Dec. 2017
Den of Lost Souls
When a traveling carnival comes to Holden, a collection of new and familiar faces put Seth and Creeley on their toes.
21 Dec. 2017
In Wyoming Fashion
Seth and Lew are presented with an unexpected opportunity when Calvin Rumple is run out of town.
28 Dec. 2017
A Different Species
Creeley meets his master on an exclusive hunting retreat, but finds there is more than one game at play; Seth infiltrates a nearby factory.
4 Jan. 2018
The Goodness of Men
When Bessie discovers the grand industrial plans for Holden, Seth and Amelia must decide whether to protect her from the Black Legion.
11 Jan. 2018
Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground
Seth and the farmers take on the Black Legion with the help of unlikely allies.
18 Jan. 2018
God's Body
Seth and Creeley must confront the truth about their past, and figure out a way to survive the rapidly arriving future.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed