Memoir (2016) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Alexander Jeffery

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Paul T.O. Petersen ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Paul T.O. Petersen Paul T.O. Petersen ... Dr. Theodore Maine (as Paul Petersen)
Cailey Fleming ... Obee
Ryan Broussard ... Officer Marcus Orell
Jordan Scott
Mary Alfred Thoma
Rex Austin Barrow ... Security Guard
Douglas Alexander Douglas Alexander
Kelsie Jones Kelsie Jones
Chris Evans Chris Evans
Alexander Jeffery
Matthew Cordell Matthew Cordell
Jim Hayes Jim Hayes
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Stan Brown Stan Brown ... Omni

Produced by 

Susan Gallacher ... executive producer
Alexander Jeffery ... producer
Barry Jeffery ... executive producer
Paul T.O. Petersen ... producer

Music by 

Bence Kutrik

Cinematography by 

Joel Froome

Sound Department 

Beso Kacharava ... re-recording mixer / sound editor
Phillip Perpich ... boom operator / sound mixer

Visual Effects by 

Nathaniel Caauwe ... digital effects
Kevin George ... digital effects
Daniel J. Pastor ... paint artist (as Daniel Pastor)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Otto Gaiser ... grip
Brent Scott Maze ... first assistant camera
Zach Trout ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed