The Killing Season Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Nov. 2016
Whoever Fears Monsters
Along a desolate stretch of highway, police discovered the bodies of ten murder victims.
12 Nov. 2016
The Most Dangerous Game
Amateur profiler Peter Brendt's shocking reveal that not just one but two active serial killers are responsible for the ten bodies discovered along Ocean Parkway.
19 Nov. 2016
Danse Macabre
In the wake of Shannan Gilbert's funeral, family lawyer John Ray presents Josh and Rachel with confidential testimony that implicates a local doctor and Oak Beach resident in the death of the young escort.
19 Nov. 2016
A Darkness on the Edge of Town
Josh and Rachel, continue their search for the Eastbound Strangler in Atlantic City.
26 Nov. 2016
Different Seasons
Josh and Rachel are in Florida looking into the case of the Daytona Beach Serial Killer.
26 Nov. 2016
A Killer on the Road
After a private investigator's alarming revelation that there exists long haul truckers moonlighting as serial killers terrorizing America's interstate system.
3 Dec. 2016
Discovering that the current systems in place to detect serial killers are severely broken, and suffering from an inability to connect the dots.
3 Dec. 2016
American Nightmare
With the help of local advocates and ex-FBI, Rachel and Josh search for eight missing women on Albuquerque's West Mesa when they discover they may be dealing with something even more sinister than a lone serial killer.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed