The Sinner (TV Series 2017) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Aug. 2017
Part I
While at the beach with her husband and son, Cora Tannetti, for reasons unknown, stabs a beachgoer to death, sparking a police investigation.
9 Aug. 2017
Part II
Cora tries to block Ambrose's continuing investigation, while Mason struggles to come to terms with secrets from Cora's past.
16 Aug. 2017
Part III
Ambrose unearths a startling secret about Cora that changes the course of the investigation; Mason takes matters into his own hands.
23 Aug. 2017
Part IV
With Ambrose's help, Cora struggles to recover missing memories, which lead Ambrose to a new suspect.
30 Aug. 2017
Part V
More questions are raised after the body of a teenager is found deep in the woods.
6 Sep. 2017
Part VI
After Cora begs him, Detective Ambrose calls in a favour with the Judge to allow him to take Cora to the Beverwyck to see if she can remember anything.
13 Sep. 2017
Part VII
Cora journeys into the past, finally remembering the night in question.
20 Sep. 2017
Cora's fate is determined.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page