Waco Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Jan. 2018
Visions and Omens
The ATF receives a tip of suspicious activity involving weapons taking place among a small religious community led by David Koresh at the Mount Carmel Center, located just outside of Waco, TX.
31 Jan. 2018
The Strangers Across the Street
ATF agent Jacob Vasquez begins undercover surveillance and befriends David Koresh.
7 Feb. 2018
Operation Showtime
With the ATF siege in motion, assault vehicles storm the Mount Carmel compound and exchange gunfire, which begins a 51-day standoff.
14 Feb. 2018
Of Milk and Men
The Branch Davidians refuse to surrender. David Koresh waits for a sign from god. The Davidians are tested by a lack of food and medicine.
21 Feb. 2018
Stalling for Time
The end of the stalement seems to approach as the FBI's tactical division turns up the heat.
28 Feb. 2018
Day 51
The standoff at the Mount Carmel compound comes to a violent and tragic end.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed