Crazyhead Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Oct. 2016
A Very Trippy Horse
When bowling alley attendant Amy realises that her best mate is harbouring a foul-mouthed, hell-raised demon she knows she has to act. Fortunately she is not alone, she has an ally in Raquel and the pair prepare for their first exorcism.
26 Oct. 2016
A Pine Fresh Scent
As if burying your best friend wasn't enough for one night, Amy and Raquel's exorcism attempt attracts the attention of Callum. Determined to end their demon-hunting before it has begun he recruits the soul-sucking Mercy to take them out.
2 Nov. 2016
Shave the Cat
What should you do if your friend returns from the dead as a bloodthirsty revenant? If you're Amy and Raquel, take her captive, load up on beers and snacks and head for an isolated cabin in the woods with the legions of hell in hot pursuit.
9 Nov. 2016
Penguin or Cow?
Amy is about to find out how far she will go to protect her loved ones as she and Raquel attempt to save Suzanne from the clutches of Callum. But surely by now she has realised that nobody is to be trusted - not even your best friend.
16 Nov. 2016
Downward Facing Dog
Raquel goes on a date with Harry and discovers he is both kick-ass and romantic, but Amy can't shake the feeling that he's too good to be true. Determined not to lose another friend, Amy sets off to save Raquel whether she likes it or not.
23 Nov. 2016
Beaver with a Chainsaw
Amy and Raquel go into hiding for Halloween, after a bottle of vodka and a game of Jenga it becomes apparent that they cannot trust even their closest allies. Amy faces her biggest challenge yet and it is Raquel.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed