Liar Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 2

2 Mar. 2020
Episode #2.1
Three weeks after his disappearance, Andrew's body is found on the Kent marshes. His throat slit, it's declared he was murdered. Laura meanwhile is trying to move on from her ordeal.
9 Mar. 2020
Episode #2.2
Feeling the full force of DI Renton's investigation, Laura looks to those closest to her for support. But when suspicions fall on Ian, Laura is left questioning who she can trust.
16 Mar. 2020
Episode #2.3
Haunted by nightmares of Andrew and harassed by journalists who lurk outside her flat, Laura's world begins to turn in on her.
23 Mar. 2020
Episode #2.4
As the investigation takes a shocking turn, secrets rise to the surface. Will Laura's past catch up with her, just as Andrew's did?
30 Mar. 2020
Episode #2.5
A vital piece of evidence comes to light. Laura, blindsided, seeks to discover its origin, and with Katy and Liam's help, she's led to a startling new suspect.
6 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.6
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed