Angaar (2016) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nehal Dutta
Wajed Ali Sumon

Cast (in credits order)  

Falguni Rahman Jolly Falguni Rahman Jolly ... Maya
Om Om ... Bishu
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Subrata Barua Subrata Barua
Rajatabha Dutta ... (as Rajatava Dutta)
Amit Hasan Amit Hasan
Kharaj Mukherjee
Rebeca Rebeca
Tiger Robi Tiger Robi
Ahmed Sharif Ahmed Sharif
Ashish Vidyarthi

Produced by 

Abdul Aziz ... producer
Ashok Kumar Dhanuka ... producer
Himanshu Dhanuka ... producer

Music by 

Ahmed Imtiaz Bulbul
Emon Shaha

Cinematography by 

Saiful Islam Shahin

Film Editing by 

Somnath Dey

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Debajit Sharma ... post production director


Arman ... action director
Rajesh Kannan ... action director

Other crew 

Adil Sheikh ... choreographer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed