Britannia Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Jan. 2018
Woe to the Vanquished
Nine decades after Caesar failed to conquer Britannia, the Romans are back on the island, led by a determined general named Aulus Plautius. Standing against him is a tribal people at war within and the mystic druids and their gods.
18 Jan. 2018
Secret Alliances
Having marked Rome's arrival with blood, Aulus sends envoys to parlay with the tribes of Britannia, while also looking to learn more about the Druids.
18 Jan. 2018
Honor and Betrayals
Aulus is reborn, but his destiny remains unclear. Cait is able to locate her father, but she can't free him from the Roman camp alone.
18 Jan. 2018
Judgement of the Gods
King Pellanor disowns Kerra and leaves her life in the hands of the Druids. But the gods' judgement is not what he expected.
18 Jan. 2018
The gods have spoken, but Kerra must decide if she will accept their ruling. Antedia seals an alliance with Rome - on one condition.
18 Jan. 2018
The Chosen One
After their long ordeal, Cait and her father finally arrive at the safety of the Cantii citadel, but a demon is on her trail.
18 Jan. 2018
Alone in the World
Cait and her father seek shelter in the ruins of their old home, where she is visited by someone she never expected to see again.
18 Jan. 2018
The battle of wills between Kerra and Antedia intensifies, as the Regni play their trump card. Aulus enlists deadly exiles to find Cait.
18 Jan. 2018
Pax Romana
The end appears to be close for the Cantii, as Aulus unveils how the Roman Empire truly conducts business.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed