Eden Poster


Episode List


Season 1

18 Jul. 2016
Episode #1.1
In this first edition of the series we meet the 23 participants taking part in this survival challenge as they enter the 600-acre wilderness that will be their home for the next year.
25 Jul. 2016
Episode #1.2
The 23 participants must learn to live together - which is easier for some than others. Anton is confronted over the time it is taking him to build his cabin, leading to disagreements over other work.
1 Aug. 2016
Episode #1.3
Rations are still scarce in the group as the survival challenge show continues and tensions rise when Jack and some of the others decide to strike out on their own and start building their own cabins.
8 Aug. 2016
Episode #1.4
Spring has arrived and while one of the male participants sets his romantic sights on one of the women, another member of the group attempts to split the group and force the weaker members to leave.
11 Aug. 2017
Paradise Lost
In March 2016, 23 volunteers set forth into a remote corner of the Scottish Highlands and attempt to create a society from scratch.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed