Deadly Class Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Dec. 2018
Reagan Youth
A disillusioned teen finds purpose and fights for survival at an elite academy for the Deadly Arts.
23 Jan. 2019
Noise, Noise, Noise
Marcus invites the entire school to a party because of his guilt.
30 Jan. 2019
Snake Pit
Marcus is leading a prank war between the rats and legacies, while everyone is preparing for the school dance.
6 Feb. 2019
Mirror People
Saya and Marcus are teaming up to survive an attack on the school, while Saya is trying to escape from her dark past returning to haunt her.
13 Feb. 2019
During a mission to Las Vegas to kill Billy's dad, Marcus takes too much acid.
20 Feb. 2019
Stigmata Martyr
Marcus and Maria's new secret relationship is tested by the fallout from Chico's death.
27 Feb. 2019
Rise Above
Marcus confesses the truth about Chester to Saya which leads them on a citywide manhunt.
7 Mar. 2019
The Clampdown
A gang war brews between the Cartel and the Yakuza, even in the academy. Lin issues a lockdown to hunt down those responsible.
13 Mar. 2019
Kids of the Black Hole
The gang gets together to have one last night of fun before going to kill Chester and his band of inbreds. They know one of Shabnam's family has been killed Saya has taken photos and fails to show up to protect as Master Lin orders Saya to watch his family and home, as Chico's father threatens Master Lin's family.
20 Mar. 2019
Sink with California
The gang faces off against Chester, but their choices lead to serious repercussions. Lin goes on the run with his daughter.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed