Loco (2016) Poster

(I) (2016)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Simon Wallon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Michael Flores ... (writer)
Simon Wallon ... (writer)


Michael Flores Michael Flores ... Loco
Sylvia Kochinski Sylvia Kochinski ... Lucy
Lee Coc ... Trouble

Produced by 

Michael Flores ... associate producer / producer
Simon Wallon ... producer

Music by 

Eric Neveux

Cinematography by 

Steeven Petitteville

Film Editing by 

Bill Marmor

Art Direction by 

Claudius Bal

Production Management 

Thomas Leisten Schneider ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Sean O'Connor ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Kelly Wright ... sound mixer

Special Effects by 

Guillaume Raffi ... visual effects supervisor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Melisse Sporn ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Steeven Petitteville ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed