The Handmaid's Tale (TV Series 2017– ) Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 2

25 Apr. 2018
Offred reckons with the consequences of a dangerous decision while haunted by memories from her past and the violent beginnings of Gilead.
25 Apr. 2018
Offred adjusts to a new way of life; The arrival of an unexpected person disrupts the Colonies; A family is torn apart by the rise of Gilead.
2 May 2018
June reflects on her relationship with her mother as she navigates her way through Gilead; Moira tries to cope with the trauma she endured.
9 May 2018
Other Women
A baby shower provokes a troubling shift in June's relationship with Serena Joy, as she reckons with the choice she made to become a Handmaid.
16 May 2018
Offred spirals as a Gilead ceremony disrupts her relationship with Nick; Janine tries to adjust to life in the Colonies, jeopardizing her friendship with Emily.
23 May 2018
First Blood
Offred finds unexpected allies and obstacles in her search for a way to protect Hannah; The Commander prepares for the dedication of a new Red Center; Nick struggles with his new assignment.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page