The Handmaid's Tale Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Apr. 2017
Offred, one of the few fertile women known as Handmaids in the oppressive Republic of Gilead, struggles to survive as a reproductive surrogate for a powerful Commander and his resentful wife.
26 Apr. 2017
Birth Day
June and her fellow Handmaids assist with the delivery of Janine's baby, prompting her to recall her own daughter's birth, and draws closer to Ofglen while dreading a secret meeting with the Commander.
26 Apr. 2017
June visits Janine and her baby with Serena and remembers the early days of the revolution, before Gilead. Ofglen faces a difficult challenge.
3 May 2017
Nolite Te Bastardes Carborundorum
Punished by Serena, June begins to unravel and reflects on her time with Moira at the Red Center.
10 May 2017
Serena makes June a surprising proposition, as June remembers the unconventional beginning of her relationship with Luke; Emily tries reintegrating into Gilead.
17 May 2017
A Woman's Place
When a trade delegation from Mexico comes to Gilead, June discovers several shocking secrets.
24 May 2017
The Other Side
Flashbacks show what happened to Luke after being separated from June and Hannah.
31 May 2017
While his wife is away, Commander Waterford takes Offred on an excursion outside the walls of Gilead to a den of iniquity where she finds a familiar face.
7 Jun. 2017
The Bridge
June is tasked with going back to Jezebels to find a package. Meanwhile in Gilead, Janine has trouble relinquishing her newborn baby.
14 Jun. 2017
Serena confronts June and Fred. June struggles with a complicated, life-changing revelation. The Handmaids face a brutal decision.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed