No Stranger Pilgrims (2016) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andres Rovira

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andres Rovira ... (writer)
Andres Rovira


Kenny Johnson ... Russ
Mark Boone Junior ... Bounty Hunter
Mageina Tovah ... Olivia
Angelica Scarlet Johnson ... Slabber Girl (as Angelica Johnson)
B.D. Freeman ... Miracle Mike
Max Page ... Olly
Matthew Horn Matthew Horn ... Gas Mask Man / Hogtied Junkie
Jack Two Horse Jack Two Horse ... Himself
Builder Bill Ammon Builder Bill Ammon ... Himself

Produced by 

Jeff Blank ... producer (as Jeffrey Blank)
Kenny Johnson ... producer
Andres Rovira ... producer

Music by 

Gerardo Perez Giusti

Cinematography by 

Maury Covington Jr.

Film Editing by 

Andres Rovira

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jane Kapriss ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Kevin O'Farrell ... sound mixer
Gerardo Perez Giusti ... re-recording mixer

Visual Effects by 

Adrian Orozco ... visual effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Alex van Putten ... first assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Matteo Saradini ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed