Pool Kings Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 May 2016
The Pirate Treasure Pool
Kelly and his crew build a modern, kid-friendly pool and an epic pirate-themed water park that only they can pull off.
8 Jul. 2016
The Miner Adventure Pool
Kelly and his team work to deliver a natural, functional pool for all ages and a giant mine shaft-themed pool under a tight deadline and inclement weather.
30 May 2016
Tennessee Dream Pool
The Yarbrough family, Franklin Tennessee locals, call upon the experts at Peek Pools and Spas to build their dream pool. They've dreamt of having a backyard pool and entertaining space to complete their forever home, and before the whole family returns from London the team at Peek Pools needs to make their dream a reality. The Yarbrough's won't be around during construction, so the surprise of their life awaits them when they return home.
30 May 2016
Desert Oasis in Sin City
Two best friends Mike Baldasare and Jim Bellamy build award-winning pools for clients all across the Southwest. This time they head to Las Vegas to build a tropical dream pool for a family of six.

 Season 1  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed