Season X (Video 2016) - Plot Summary Poster

(2016 Video)


Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • Follows making of the revival of The X-Files to television after a long 13 year commercial break. Covers the bulk of creative decisions and production stories from the 6 episodes as filmed chronologically, over 13 chapters: 1) 13 Year Commercial Break 2) Getting The Band Back Together 3) Platonic Activity 4) Art Comes to Life 5) The Little Uberscullys 6) Man Bites Lizard 7) The Meta Files 8) Homegrown Terror 9) Mulder's Wild Ride 10) Signal To Noise 11) The Last Temptation of Mulder & Scully 12) Scully Likes Science 13) This is the End


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed