Unbound (2020) Poster

(2020)

User Reviews

Review this title
10 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
I should have been paid to watch this movie. . . .
clivejamesrd29 July 2020
. . . but even then, I may not have finished it. They would need to start me at 350 per hour. And that would include the 15 mins I watched already. I expected it to be sub-par, but sub, sub, sub, sub par, I was not prepared for. This movie is so bad, that there is no point in mentioning spoliers because it is all spoilt. Start to finish.
19 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Boring
janekevtonder8 August 2020
So boring. Didn't keep my attention. Don't get any emotions out of this film. Don't watch it.
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
a mess.
davejam-4982129 July 2020
What a godawful mess. awful overacting. a senseless plot. dont waste your time on this garbage.
2 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
So Great!
hossamalbraak2 August 2020
I've seen worse and I've seen better. This falls in the better catagory. For those saying this is bad, lets see what you can do? Pick up a camera and write something. Don't judge this on a Tom Cruise film.
2 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Fantastic well written gem.
StolenEnlightment6 September 2017
This film was quite a surprise. A well written and directed film with so much heart and character. The added comedic scenes between the wife and husband and "Friend" was a great play to break up the tension. Daniel O'Shea was amazing, don't know him but love his work. I was very entertained with this independent film, we need more like this. Heart is whats missing and this film delivers.
2 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Excellently written, directed, and acting
itsonlyme10619 June 2017
Warning: Spoilers
I have to say that watching this movie kept me frozen in my seat. I didn't know who the killer was the plot changes and kept me glued to waiting what was going to happen next. I have seen all of Steve Rahaman's films and this one is by far the best.

It is a suspenseful thriller that keeps you guessing till the end, and the ending is so fantastic. Steve has done his best, I recommend this film to everyone.
2 out of 29 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
WOW! If you liked GET OUT, you will love this film!
laurafaylewis28 April 2018
Scary, creepy, and wild film with some very fine acting. Great direction and cinematography too. Want to see more films by Rahaman Studios! Well Done!! Carlo Guadagno
2 out of 31 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Awesome movie!!
knightmarebx17 June 2017
This was one of the best movie I have seen for a while. I love the way this movie was shot and the flow. This movie had a great story with great acting. The Director really got the intensity of this movie and lighting was on point. The thrilling and action of the movie was GREAT! Must see again.
2 out of 35 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Good watch
gguzmansilva-0972815 June 2017
Unbound by Steve Rahaman was a Good film to watch, which perhaps is an understatement. Good cinematography and even better story. Really enjoyed the second and third act of the film, which will leave you in such suspense that you wont even see what's coming. Characters were written out great and you could tell that not only they had chemistry on screen but off screen as well. I'd say that this Film is a definite must see for those who enjoy a good Indie Movie. *****/*****
2 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
**Spoiler Alert**...a Dark Emotional Roller-Coaster
racheljohnson-437618 September 2017
Warning: Spoilers
This movie really takes you on an emotional roller-coaster. It is dark, raw, and passionate as the characters are pushed to their limit. It makes you wonder what you would do if a loved one was missing?

Placed in the same circumstances, how would you handle things, could you let the authorities take the proper steps to do the job, or would you have to take matters into your own hands.

You start off trying to keep it together, but how do you keep your sanity. This film is intense and pushes all the right buttons!! It's a MUST-SEE!!
2 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed