Single by 30 Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Aug. 2016
Too Fast, Too Thirteous
Peter and Joanna made a pact to marry if they were still single by 30. After losing touch, Joanna re-enters Peter's life on his birthday. Confronted Unsettled by the reality of their lives, they reinstate the pact.
24 Aug. 2016
Dot Dot Dot
Joanna attempts to spice up her love life by trying out a dating app while Peter tries to meet girls IRL. Getting mixed results, they decide to swipe for each other and set up blind dates.
31 Aug. 2016
Hold the Phone!
Peter and Joanna revisit their college years when they see Grace's first DJ set at a frat party. Mark and Chloe take their mind games to the next level.
7 Sep. 2016
Never Have I Ever
Joanna reconnects with an ex as Peter tries to impress Sarah's friends. Mark and Chloe attempt to take their relationship to the next level, by going on an "official" date.
14 Sep. 2016
All My Life
At her ex's wedding, Joanna has an epiphany about Peter, while he takes full advantage of his status as "the single guy at a wedding."
21 Sep. 2016
First, First Date
Peter and Joanna go on their first date together. Lisa is visiting Mark's place to approve him for Chloe.
28 Sep. 2016
Moving in and Moving On
Chloe is moving in with Mark. Peter is moving on from Joanna.
5 Oct. 2016
Single at 30
Mark proposes Chloe and she accepts. Peter is going to San Francisco for his job interview, while Joanna has taken additional responsibility as a substitute choir teacher at her school.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed