The Orville Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Dec. 2018
The crew face personal challenges on their way to witness Bortus perform a Moclan ceremony on his homeworld.
3 Jan. 2019
Primal Urges
The crew race to save a small group of survivors on a planet about to be destroyed by its sun.
10 Jan. 2019
Ed, Gordon and Alara visit Alara's home planet of Xelayah.
17 Jan. 2019
Nothing Left on Earth Excepting Fishes
Ed finds himself behind enemy lines when he crash lands on a mysterious planet; Kelly questions why Gordon wants to take the Command Test.
24 Jan. 2019
All the World Is Birthday Cake
The Orville makes first contact; A new crew member joins the ship.
31 Jan. 2019
A Happy Refrain
Claire's personal life takes an unexpected turn; Gordon makes an unusual grooming suggestion to Bortus.
14 Feb. 2019
The ship's deflectors upgrade leads to conflict between the Moclan culture and the crew.
21 Feb. 2019
Identity: Part I
When Issac shuts down, the crew head to his home planet to fix him, and uncover a shocking secret that was better off hidden.
28 Feb. 2019
Identity: Part II
The Kaylons take control of the Orville with the intention of destroying all biological lifeforms.
7 Mar. 2019
Blood of Patriots
Ed must initiate peace talks with the Krill.
21 Mar. 2019
Lasting Impressions
The crew opens a time capsule from 2015.
11 Apr. 2019
Ed discovers that Moclans aboard the Orville are harboring a secret.
18 Apr. 2019
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow
A time distortion affects Ed and Kelly's relationship.
25 Apr. 2019
The Road Not Taken
The crew must contend with the disastrous fallout from Kelly's decision.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed