Genius Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Apr. 2017
Einstein: Chapter One
The story of Albert Einstein, seen through glimpses of his twilight years and flashbacks to his time as a student in Munich and Zürich in the 1890s.
2 May 2017
Einstein: Chapter Two
After butting heads in class, Einstein falls in love with the determined Mileva Maric.
9 May 2017
Einstein: Chapter Three
Einstein tries to balance his personal responsibilities and inner calling with the practicalities of finding work.
16 May 2017
Einstein: Chapter Four
Einstein and Mileva juggle raising a family with his attempts to catch the eye of the scientific establishment.
23 May 2017
Einstein: Chapter Five
Einstein begins to experience the academic life he coveted, but he falters in his familial responsibilities. He is reintroduced to his cousin Elsa.
30 May 2017
Einstein: Chapter Six
Einstein moves his family for work, and to be closer to his new love, Elsa. He sets out to prove his theory as his marriage reaches a breaking point.
6 Jun. 2017
Einstein: Chapter Seven
In the wake of the war, patriotism corrupts one of Albert Einstein's closest friends, Fritz Haber, pitting them against each other.
13 Jun. 2017
Einstein: Chapter Eight
Einstein and his wife Elsa attempt to flee Germany after the rise of the Nazis, but they face unexpected roadblocks.
20 Jun. 2017
Einstein: Chapter Nine
Albert Einstein settles into life in America, but dangers abroad continue to be a threat to both him and his former colleagues.
20 Jun. 2017
Einstein: Chapter Ten
After the atomic bomb is dropped and World War II draws to a close, Einstein assumes the role of world citizen in his twilight years.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed