Midnight, Texas Poster


Episode List


Season 2

26 Oct. 2018
Head Games
A new hotel rocks the Midnighters stability; Manfred deals with the consequences of 'taking-in' six demons.
2 Nov. 2018
The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy
Manfred investigates a gruesome murder in the hotel; Lem and Olivia's psychic connection drives a wedge between them; Bobo's life is put in danger.
9 Nov. 2018
To Witch Hell and Back
Manfred helps Fiji discover what's trying to kill Bobo; Rev struggles with his past; Joe embraces his new 'night job'.
16 Nov. 2018
I Put a Spell on You
The Midnighters join forces to protect a weretiger; Fiji takes extreme measures to save Bobo; Patience and Manfred bond over relationship troubles.
30 Nov. 2018
Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay
Olivia's past comes back to haunt her; Fiji seeks help from her fellow Light Witches; A suicide pits Manfred and Kai against one another.
7 Dec. 2018
No More Mr. Nice Kai
The Midnighters' carefully-guarded secrets are threatened; Manfred's suspicion towards Kai intensifies; Fiji embraces Dark Magic.
14 Dec. 2018
Resting Witch Face
In the wake of tragedy, Manfred vows revenge; Joe squares off against a former ally; Kai gives Patience an ultimatum.
21 Dec. 2018
Patience Is a Virtue
Manfred and Kai team up against a common foe; Olivia and Bobo search for a way to bring Fiji back to their side.
28 Dec. 2018
Yasss, Queen
The surviving Midnighters unite against the dark witches.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed